2013 Remodeler’s DIY Guide to Online Marketing [Webinar]

contractor seo for online marketing

2013 Home Pro’s DIY Guide to Online Marketing

How to Get More Leads and Sales from Your Website

Want to know how to improve your website so you are found by more prospects and convert more of them into leads and paying customers?

Join us on Wednesday, October 24th at 4pm Eastern (3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific) to learn how to get the most from your website:

  • Avoid common mistakes that most home pros make
  • Get found online by more qualified visitors
  • Convert more visitors into leads
  • Get tools to close those leads efficiently

Did you know that 59% of consumers use Google every month to find local businesses? (BrightLocal, 10/24/2011) And 60% of small-to-medium businesses do not have their phone number on the home page of their website! (BIA/Kelsey, 4/16/2012)

Talk about marketing opportunities for your business! Facts like this led us to offer this no cost seminar to help you connect with more homeowners and beat your competition on the web.

If you’re serious about increasing your Internet sales conversions and lead generation, we urge you to register now for our webinar. No hype. No bull. No overwhelming flood of information.

Just substance and clear, concise explanation of online marketing… critical information you need (and can actually use) to make 2013 successful, at $0 cost to you. 

remodeling business training

This Webinar is Over – But… Click on the Links to View the Recorded Version!

One response to “2013 Remodeler’s DIY Guide to Online Marketing [Webinar]

  1. Why not use Google+ Local pages? Google+ Local pages can be found via a new ‘Local’ tab in the sidebar of Google+, and Local pages also feature Zagat scores and recommendations from people you’re connected to on Google+. Looks like last year’s Google acquisition of Zagat is finally being put to good use.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *