Earn $40 for every dollar spent? We’ll show you how

home improvement business lead generation

 

We are hosting a live virtual workshop on how to nurture your leads until they’re ready to buy from you, close more sales, and earn more cash.

Join me on Wednesday, April 17th at 4pm Eastern (3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific) to see how to drive more sales with a type of marketing that costs the least and has the highest return:

Marketing with e-mail.

It’s a simple, effective way for home pros to get the most from every single lead. And we’ll show you how easy it is.

  • See how to create great subject lines and content
  • Get the most from your images, video, and social media
  • When to send and who to send to
  • Email mistakes to avoid
  • How to build your email marketing list

Register now for the information-packed, no-cost workshop – it will fill up fast. Show up early, pen in hand, so you don’t miss any opportunities!

It’s a fact that 80% of most new leads are long-term – they are going to buy, but not right now. Only about 10% pull the trigger when they first come on your radar. 

So, how do you get them to buy from you… when ready? E-mail. And we’ll show you how.

Sign up today – space is limited and it’s filling up fast – we had a 150 register in the first hour. 

See you there! 

remodeling business training

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *