For Our Customers – Time for an Upgrade!

*SAVE THE DATE*
We have improved your improveit! 360  system
See how on Wednesday, December 5 at 1pm Eastern

You won’t want to miss this.

We’re rolling out exciting new enhancements to your improveit! 360 system on December 10 for both Pro and Enterprise versions!

So what does that mean for you?  We want you to see all the new features before they go live.

Some enhancements are:

  •  Help Hub Pages
  •  Improved Email Capabilities
  • Mobile App Enhancements
  • Enterprise – Improved Campaign and Call Queue Settings

New features include:

  • Purchase Orders for Projects
  • Enterprise – Loan and Loan Programs
  • Enterprise – Hours and Wages

Mark your calendar for an online information session on Wednesday, December 5 at 1pm Eastern (12pm Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific) to get the inside scoop!

remodeling business training

Be sure to check your Login Page for additional updates on this release and other helpful information from around the home improvement industry.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *