Increase your Online Presence, Increase your Leads

contractor SEO online marketing

Contractors and home pros! Our next webinar in the online marketing series is coming up next Wednesday, Feb. 6th. at 4pm (Eastern.)

Discover How to Earn More with
Local Online Marketing and Social Media

In the next installment, we’re going to look at optimizing more than just your website – we’re going to show you – at no cost – how to optimize your entire web presence that will include: 

  • Local online marketing
  • Social media
  • Creating and distributing your ideas
  • Managing an inbound link strategy

What are these tactics? How do you do them the right way to get noticed by Google and the others?

Join us for the 2nd of our online marketing webinars next Wednesday, February 6th at 4pm Eastern (3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific)!

Our online marketing expert will continue giving advice – at no cost – in layman’s terms to help you increase your online web presence.

In case you missed the first SEO webinar, be sure to watch the recording so you’re up to speed! When you register, you’ll be able to view the previous recording.

Here’s what a few attendees had to say about it:

“I’ve started integrating the location based keywords, as well as some
of the other tips I learned, and we’ve already seen a boost in our traffic!”

“I had an SEO person for a year and he was quite good, but now I feel
like I can converse with next one a little better after the seminar.”

“I really appreciate the knowledge that you are sharing!”

Join in with the rest of us and learn how to have the perfect online web presence and increase your leads. Space is limited and filling up fast, so register now to secure your spot!

remodeling business training

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *