Insights from the “Big Dogs” of Home Improvement

9.13 - Webinar - Tricks Trade - Big Dogs - Title Image

Interviewing the Industry Influencers

You don’t want to miss our Sept. 25th webinar because we’ve gathered the top performers from several home improvement companies to share their secrets to success!

We’ll discuss how these industry leaders made the jump to be the “Big Dogs” in their market.

remodeling business training

 

Our panel will discuss mistakes they’ve made and what they learned from them. You’ll be able to turn their stories and ideas into actionable tactics you can use to grow your business.

You’ll hear top experts discuss:

  • How they got started
  • How far they’ve come
  • How they got to the top of the industry
  • What their plans are for future growth
  • Lessons learned and how you can avoid future problems

You’ll have the opportunity to ask your own questions, too! Join us to learn how these industry experts did it and get ideas on how you can too.

Register now – space will be limited for this one! The live event is Wednesday, September 25th, at 4pm Eastern (3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, and 1pm Pacific). 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *