The 2012 Technology Power Guide for Contractors [Webinar]

The Remodeler’s Power Guide to Technology

Tools to help you make more money and get more done

Having power tools allows you to get more done in less time, right?

Just like advancing from older hand-cranked tools to newer ones, technology makes you more efficient and effective, allowing you focus on the parts of your business that actually make you money.

But, how do you make sense of it all so you can find the right apps and avoid the traps?

Join us on Wednesday, August 29th at 4pm Eastern (3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific) to see how you can simplify your life, get more done with less, and earn more money with technology. Even if you’re not a “techie” person!

Why should you care about technology and attend this complimentary online seminar?

  • Time is money – you can only go so far and do so much with paper, whiteboards   and spreadsheets… and the lost productivity cost of using paper can easily hit    $10,400, per person, per year!
  • Your competitors are using it to their advantage…don’t lose business or get left behind!
  • Automating your processes – like your e-mails, reports, lead generation and tracking – allows you to do more with less effort and resources.

Now is the time to embrace technology… the tools are easier to use than ever and very affordable. And once you start using them you’ll wonder how you ever got along without them.

Point. Click. Profit…

In one hour and at no cost, walk away with the tips on what other remodelers are using and how to take advantage of the right tools to earn more and make your life easier.

Due to the high demand for this webinar, registration is filling up fast. Don’t be left out – reserve your spot today!

remodeling business training

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *