[Webinar] Reports & Dashboards: X-ray Vision for your Business

Learn to Create Reports & Dashboards

You have the power to see everything about your company.
Don’t just guess – know.

Did you know you can get your business’ daily status emailed to you every morning?

Running a report is a lot like driving a car – it’s easy to over-think the whole thing, but simple once you get the hang of it. We’ll show you how at our webinar on Wednesday, June 12 at 4pm Eeastern (3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific).

Register now to reserve your space at the virtual table.

We’ll cover everything you need to know in order to take business matters into your own hands – from how to create reports to scheduling them to be sent right to your inbox.

If you have any questions about the upcoming training webinar, please contact our customer success team at 1-866-421-3360 (opt 3) or support@improveit360.com  We would love to hear from you.

So don’t miss this! Sign up for the webinar. Now. You’re too busy not to attend!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *