Your Latest improveit! 360 Upgrade is Coming Soon!

remodeler crm software

Your system will automatically
update between April 15th and April 17th.
Find out what’s new and shiny!

You are going to LOVE our latest release!

home improvement company scheduling softwareMany asked for an improved calendar and now… you’ve got it. And we’ve pumped up your home page with lots of new goodies.

So, we need to show you all this new stuff – which means you don’t want to miss our webinar on Thursday, April 11th at 4pm EST (3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST).

Register now because it goes live starting April 15th!

Highlights of this release include:

  • Month View Calendar: In the Staff Calendar tab, you will find a new calendar providing you with day, week, and month views of appointments and events for all employees in your organization. Filter appointments that you see on the calendar by staff, appointment type, or market segment, and use the new Drag and Drop feature to quickly make scheduling adjustments.
  • New Home Page: See an overview of how your organization is doing on the new and improved home page. A new calendar is also available on the home page, providing you with a day, week, or month view of all of your appointments and events.

home improvement business scheduling softwareDid we mention you’re going to love this upgrade?

If you have any questions about the new features, please contact our customer success team at 1-866-421-3360 (opt 3) or support (at) improveit360.com  We would love to hear from you.

So don’t miss this!

Sign up for the webinar. Now.

There will be no service disruption to your system – the upgrade will take place in the background and not interfere with users working in the system.

The upgrades will begin on Monday, April 15th and should be completed by the 17th.

remodeling business training

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *